top of page
  • Sue Nicholson

Our New Committee

The Annual General Meeting end of August welcomed in officers for the ensuing year. WVCG Officers for the year are -

President - George Williams (865 9166),

Vice President Sue Nicholson (865 9433),

Treasurer Kathie Francis (865 8965),

Secretary Pam Johnston (865 8205).

General Committee:

John Chadwick,

Peter Dawson,

Rebecca Townsend,

Don Worth,

Mike Judd (Immed.Past President),

Ken Worthington,

Margaret Gillespie.

The committee, previously 12 in number has been reduced to 10.

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CG Activity & Callouts for January 2024

Whangamata Coastguard volunteers manned the radio for 156 hours, handling 2610 calls. The operators are grateful that most boats now use their call signs. This allows the vessel to be uniquely ident

bottom of page